FLEETWOOD TERM DATES 2020-21

AUTUMN TERM

Re-open Tuesday 1st September 2020

Close after session on Friday 23rd October 2020

Re-open Monday 2nd November 2020

Close after session on Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM

Re-open Tuesday 5th January 2021

Close after session on Friday 12th February 2021

Re-open Tuesday 22nd February 2021

Close after session on Thursday 25th March 2021

SUMMER TERM

Re-open Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday closed Monday 3rd May 2021

Close after session on Friday 28nd May 2021

Re-open on Tuesday 8th June 2021

Close after session on Friday 16th July 2021

Register Your Child With Us Today!

REGISTER