STANAH TERM DATES 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Re-open Monday 3rd September 2018

Close after session on Friday 19th October 2018

Re-open Tuesday 30th October 2018

Close after session on Thursday 20th December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

Re-open Monday 7th January 2019

Close after session on Friday 15th February 2019

Re-open Monday 25th February 2019

Close after session on Friday 5th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Re-open Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday closed Monday 6th May 2019

Close after session on Friday 24th May 2019

Re-open on Monday 6th June 2019

Close after session on Tuesday 23rd July 2019.

Register Your Child With Us Today!

REGISTER