GARSTANG TERM DATES 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM

Re-open Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Close after session on Thursday 17th October 2019

Re-open Monday 28th  October 2019

Close after session on Friday 20th December 2019

SPRING TERM

Re-open Monday 6th January 2020

Close after session on Friday 14th February 2020

Re-open Monday 24th February 2020

Close after session on Friday 3rd April 2020

SUMMER TERM

Re-open Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday closed Monday 4th May 2020

Close after session on Thursday 21st May 2020

Re-open on Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Close after session on Friday 17th July 2020

Register Your Child With Us Today!

REGISTER